Republican Town Committee

Executive Board Members

Marc A. Pisciotti, Chairman 
Karin Blaschik, Vice-Chairman
Lucy Yacovino, Treasurer 
Carleen Quinn, Secretary

​​​​​Copyright  East Haddam Republican Town Committee. All rights reserved.
Notify Me of updat​es

East Haddam

Republican Town Committee

State Elected RTC Members

Melissa Ziobron

State Representative,  34th District

Visit Rep. Ziobron's website

Town Elected

Republican Town Committee Members

Emmett Lyman, First Selectman
Susan Link, Selectman

Bryan Perry, Board of Education Chairman
Marc A. Pisciotti, Board of Education Secretary 
Karin Blaschik, Board of Education
Michael Werner, Board of Education
Tracey Gionta, Board of Education
Robert Bennett, Board of Finance
William DeCristofaro, Board of Finance

​Justin Kennedy, Board of Assessment Appeals

Michael Gross, ​Board of Assessment Appeals

​Louis H. Salicrup, Planning & Zoning Commission

Lucy Yacovino, Registrar of Voters
Denise Dill, Tax Collector